Online Webinar on Kundiman: Examining the Philippine National Art Song



Date: Monday, February 28, 2022

Time: Toronto/Ottawa 6:30pm

Vancouver 3:30pm

Calgary 4:30pm

Winnipeg/Manitoba 5:30pm

Please register here (https://bit.ly/PCGKundiman) to receive the zoom link.