top of page

2022 Annual Report

The Filipino Centre held its Annual General Meeting (AGM) on Sunday, November 13th, 2022. At this meeting, the new Board of Directors for the 2023-2025 term were chosen. The new Board of Directors consists of:

  1. Efren de Villa

  2. Mary Ann San Juan

  3. Theresa Lumanlan

  4. Wendy Arena

  5. Leo Mascarinas

  6. Philip Beloso

  7. Frank Cruzet

  8. Joy D'aoust

  9. Nenette de Villa

  10. Faye Roncesvallez Eduave

  11. Alvine Marasigan Flor

  12. Mhelchor "Mhel" Galeon

  13. Jerom Peralta

  14. Nitz Rejdik

  15. Jeanette Rosales

  16. Lolita Tablang

  17. Pepito Torralba

  18. Priscilla Tumulak

At the new Board Meeting on December 22, 2022 the following officers of the Board were elected by the new Board Members:

Efren de Villa - Chairman

Mary Ann San Juan - President & CEO

Theresa Lumanlan - Vice President

Wendy Arena - Treasurer

Leo Mascarinas - Information Systems Director